



Legislation Text

File #: AP-1920-21, Version: 1

CONSIDERATION OF THE MAYOR'S APPOINTMENTS AS FOLLOWS:

BICYCLE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

TERM: 02-13-20 TO 02-13-23: HAL CANTWELL, WARD 3 TERM: 02-13-20 TO 02-13-23: SARAH SHANKS, WARD 2 TERM: 02-13-20 TO 02-13-23: LEE KRUMHOLZ, WARD 4

GREENBELT COMMISSION TERM: 02-11-20 TO 07-13-20: ANDREW HEWLETT, WARD 6

HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION TERM: 02-11-20 TO 07-13-21: SAMUEL WOODFORK, WARD 7

NORMAN FORWARD CITIZENS FINANCIAL OVERSIGHT BOARD TERM: 02-11-20 TO 12-22-22: LIZ MCKOWN, WARD 8

INFORMATION: In accordance with the Mayor's request, the above-described item is submitted for City Council's consideration. Andrew Hewlett will replace Lindsay Vidrine who has resigned; Samuel Woodfork will replace Trey Moore who has resigned; Liz McKown will replace Andy Paden who is no longer eligible to serve; and Hank Cantwell, Sarah Shanks, and Lee Krumholz are reappointments.