

City of Norman, OK

Municipal Building Council Chambers 201 West Gray Norman, OK 73069

Legislation Text

File #: AP-1920-7, Version: 1

ADMINISTERING THE OATHS OF OFFICE TO AND SEATING OF MAYOR-ELECT BREEA CLARK, COUNCILMEMBER-ELECT KATE BIERMAN, WARD 1; COUNCILMEMBER-ELECT ALISON PETRONE, WARD 3; COUNCILMEMBER-ELECT SERETA WILSON, WARD 5; AND WARD 7, STEPHEN TYLER HOLMAN.

Municipal Criminal Court Judge David Poarch will be present to administer the above-described Oaths of Office after which Mayor-Elect Breea Clark, and Councilmembers-Elect Kate Bierman, Alison Petrone, Sereta Wilson, and Stephen Tyler Holman will take their respective seats as members of the Council of the City of Norman, Oklahoma.