



Legislation Text

## File #: AP-1819-9, Version: 1

CONSIDERATION OF THE MAYOR'S APPOINTMENTS AS FOLLOWS:

FLOODPLAIN PERMIT COMMITTEE TERM: 06-12-19 TO 06-12-22: SHERRI STANSEL, WARD 3

GREENBELT COMMISSION

TERM: 05-14-19 TO 07-13-22: SAMANTHA LUTTRELL (AT-LARGE) TERM: 05-14-19 TO 07-13-20: CODY FRANKLIN, WARD 4 TERM: 05-14-19 TO 07-13-22: MARGUERITE LARSON, WARD 6

HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION TERM: 05-14-19 TO 07-13-22: ELLEN KRAFT, WARD 6

TERM: 05-14-19 TO 07-13-21: TREY MOORE, WARD 1

LIBRARY BOARD

TERM: 05-01-19 TO 05-01-22: DEBRA ENGEL, WARD 3 TERM: 05-01-19 TO 05-01-22: SUE RINGUS, WARD 4 TERM: 05-01-19 TO 05-01-22: WILL MCCUTCHEON, WARD 4

TREE BOARD

TERM: 05-14-19 TO 05-14-22: GREG HUFFMAN, WARD 1 TERM: 05-14-19 TO 05-14-22: DARRELL JANAWAY, WARD 3 TERM: 05-14-19 TO 05-14-22: VICKI LAVASTIDA, WARD 2

INFORMATION: In accordance with the Mayor's request, the above-described item is submitted for City Council's consideration. Cody Franklin will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Karl Rambo who has resigned; Marguerite Larson will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Michelle Chao; Trey Moore will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Mary Womack who has resigned; Ellen Kraft will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Mary Drywater who has resigned; and Sherri Stansel, Samantha Luttrell, Debra Engel, Sue Ringus, Will McCutcheon, Greg Huffman, Darrell Janaway, and Vicki Lavistida are reappointments