

Legislation Text

File #: AP-1819-6, Version: 1

CONSIDERATION OF THE MAYOR'S APPOINTMENTS AS FOLLOWS:

BICYCLE ADVISORY COMMITTEE TERM: 02-13-19 TO 02-13-22: GORDON CARRIE, WARD 7 TERM: 02-13-19 TO 02-13-22: MICHELLE CARR, WARD 2 TERM: 01-22-19 TO 02-13-20: CHASE CAMPUS, WARD 8

NORMAN FORWARD CITIZENS FINANCIAL OVERSIGHT BOARD TERM: 12-22-18 TO 12-22-21: MCKENZIE BRITT, WARD 4 TERM: 12-22-18 TO 12-22-21: LINDA PRICE, WARD 1 TERM: 12-22-18 TO 12-22-21: ANDY RIEGER, WARD 4

NORMAN FORWARD SENIOR CENTER AD HOC ADVISORY GROUP GALE HOBSON, CHAIR, WARD 4 JULIE KNUDSEN, WARD 8

BOARD OF PARKS COMMISSIONERS

TERM: 01-01-19 TO 01-01-22: CHRISTOPHER MOXLEY, WARD 3 TERM: 01-22-19 TO 01-01-22: ALLISON STARKE, WARD 2 TERM: 01-01-19 TO 01-01-22: KRISTI ISACKSEN, WARD 2 TERM: 01-22-19 TO 01-01-21: ANTONNE COOPER, WARD 8

PLANNING COMMISSION

TERM: 11-01-18 TO 11-01-21: SANDY BAHAN, WARD 6 TERM: 11-01-18 TO 11-01-21: LARK ZINK, WARD 7 TERM: 01-22-19 TO 11-01-21: STEVEN MCDANIEL, WARD 8

PUBLIC SAFETY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

TERM: 02-10-19 TO 02-10-22: LINDA PRICE, WARD 1 TERM: 02-10-19 TO 02-10-22: MELANIE HAYES, WARD 4 TERM: 01-22-19 TO 02-10-22: EDDIE SIMS, WARD 7

INFORMATION: In accordance with the Mayor's request, the above-described item is submitted for City Council's consideration. Chase Campus will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Kyle Williams who has resigned; Gale Hobson will replace David Hopper who has resigned; Julie Knudsen will replace Art Briepohl who has resigned; Steven McDaniel will replace Andy Sherrer who does not wish to be reappointed; Antonne Cooper will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Debbie Hoover who has resigned; Allison Stark will replace Nic Rogers who has resigned; and Gordon Carrie, Michelle Carr, McKenzie Britt, Linda Price, Andy Rieger, Christopher Moxley, Kristi Isacksen, Sandy Bahan, Lark Zink, Melanie Hayes, and Eddie Sims are reappointments.