

City of Norman, OK

Municipal Building Council Chambers 201 West Gray Norman, OK 73069

Legislation Text

File #: AP-1819-2, Version: 1

CONSIDERATION OF THE MAYOR'S APPOINTMENTS AS FOLLOWS:

RUBY GRANT PARK AD HOC GROUP JAMES CHAPPEL, CHAIR DENNIS BRIGHAM STEPHANIE MCGINNIS TD O'HARA WILLIAM POWER

NORMAN ELECTION COMMISSION

TERM: 09-01-18 TO 09-01-21: TY HARDIMAN, WARD 4

INFORMATION: The Ruby Grant Park Ad Hoc Group is being appointed to work with the consultant during the design/development process and to provide oversight throughout completion of Ruby Grant Park. Ty Hardiman is being reappointed to the Norman Election Commission.