

City of Norman, OK

Municipal Building Council Chambers 201 West Gray Norman, OK 73069

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: AP-1718-17 Version: 1 Name: Mayor's Appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Passed

File created: 4/4/2018 In control: City Council

On agenda: 4/10/2018 Final action: 4/10/2018

Title: CONSIDERATION OF THE MAYOR'S APPOINTMENTS AS FOLLOWS:

DEVELOPMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE FOR TIF NO. 2 (UNP) TERM: 04-10-18 TO 04-10-20: ANTHONY MCBRIDE, WARD 8 TERM: 04-10-18 TO 04-10-21: JANESE SHEPHARD, WARD 5 TERM: 04-10-18 TO 04-10-21: CHRIS DRAGG, WARD 3

TERM: 04-10-18 TO 04-10-21: NICK MIGLIORINO, NORMAN PUBLIC SCHOOLS REP.

LIBRARY BOARD

TERM: 05-01-18 TO 05-01-21: SARAH MORAN, WARD 6
TERM: 05-01-18 TO 05-01-21: THOMAS TURNER, WARD 7
TERM: 05-01-18 TO 05-01-21: ERICA BIRD, WARD 2

TREE BOARD

TERM: 04-10-18 TO 05-14-20: TORY TEDDER-LOFFLAND, WARD 2

TERM: 05-14-18 TO 05-14-21: SUSAN GRISSO, WARD 4 TERM: 05-14-18 TO 05-14-21: DON MENZIE, WARD 3 TERM: 05-14-18 TO 05-14-21: TODD FAGIN, WARD 2

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Text File

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
4/10/2018	1	City Council		

CONSIDERATION OF THE MAYOR'S APPOINTMENTS AS FOLLOWS:

DEVELOPMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE FOR TIF NO. 2 (UNP) TERM: 04-10-18 TO 04-10-20: ANTHONY MCBRIDE, WARD 8 TERM: 04-10-18 TO 04-10-21: JANESE SHEPHARD, WARD 5 TERM: 04-10-18 TO 04-10-21: CHRIS DRAGG, WARD 3

TERM: 04-10-18 TO 04-10-21: NICK MIGLIORINO, NORMAN PUBLIC SCHOOLS REP.

LIBRARY BOARD

TERM: 05-01-18 TO 05-01-21: SARAH MORAN, WARD 6 TERM: 05-01-18 TO 05-01-21: THOMAS TURNER, WARD 7 TERM: 05-01-18 TO 05-01-21: ERICA BIRD, WARD 2

TREE BOARD

TERM: 04-10-18 TO 05-14-20: TORY TEDDER-LOFFLAND, WARD 2

TERM: 05-14-18 TO 05-14-21: SUSAN GRISSO, WARD 4 TERM: 05-14-18 TO 05-14-21: DON MENZIE, WARD 3 TERM: 05-14-18 TO 05-14-21: TODD FAGIN, WARD 2

File #: AP-1718-17, Version: 1

INFORMATION: In accordance with the Mayor's request, the above-described item is submitted for City Council's consideration. Anthony McBride will fill the unexpired term of Merelyn Bell who has resigned, Tory Tedder-Loffland will fill the unexpired term of Emilie Giustozzi who has resigned, and Janese Shephard. Chris Dragg, Nick Migliorino, Sarah Moran, Thomas Turner, Erica Bird, Susan Grisso, Don Menzie, and Todd Fagin are reappointments.