## City of Norman, OK



Municipal Building Council Chambers 201 West Gray Norman, OK 73069

## Master

## File Number: AP-2021-28

File ID:	AP-2021-28	Type: Appointment	Status: Consent Item				
Version:	1	Reference: Item 14	In Control: City Council				
Department:	City Clerk Department	Cost:	File Created: 05/06/2021				
File Name:	Mayor's Appointments		Final Action:				
Title:	CONSIDERATION	OF CONFIRMATION,	REJECTION, AMENDMENT,				
		NEMENT OF THE M	IAYOR'S APPOINTMENTS AS				
	FOLLOWS:						
	AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES (ADA) ADVISORY COMMITTEE						
	TERM: 05-28-21 TO 05-28-23: LIZ BLOHM, WARD 6						
	TERM: 05-11-21 TO 05-28-23: WANDA FELTY, WARD 5						
	TERM: 05-28-21 TO 05-28-24: MIRANDA STEFFEN HOOPER, WARD 4						
	TERM: 05-11-21 TO 05-28-23: VICTOR LONG, WARD 4						
	TERM: 05-11-21 TO 05-28-24: JOSEPH THEIGE, WARD 2						
	TERM: 05-28-21 TO 05-28-23: TOM BURKE, WARD 4 TERM: 05-28-21 TO 05-28-23: CHRIS NANNY, WARD 1						
		0 05-28-23: JAMES BARNE					
	BOARD OF APPEAL	.S					
	TERM: 05-11-21 TO 02-03-25: TYLER MCMANAMAN, WARD 5						
	TERM: 05-11-21 TO 02-03-25: ALEX LANPHERE, WARD 2						
	ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL ADVISORY BOARD						
	TERM: 05-11-21 T	O 10-27-21: LAINEY PHILL	IPS, WARD 6				
	LIBRARY BOARD	O 05-01-24: SARAH MORA					
		O 05-01-24: SARAH MORA O 05-01-24: MEGAN STRA					
		0 05-01-24: JAYME SHELT					
			,				
	PUBLIC SAFETY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE						
		O 02-10-24: ANN GALLAG					
	TERM: 02-10-21 T	O 02-10-24: LEA GREENLE	EAF, AT-LARGE				
	TREE BOARD						
	-	O 05-14-24: MARGARET P	PAPE, WARD 2				
	TERM: 05-14-21 T	O 05-13-24: DON MENZIE,	WARD 3				
	TERM: 05-14-21 T	O 05-13-24: TODD FAGIN,	WARD 2				

Notes:

			05/11/2021			
			Agenda Number:	14		
Attachments:						
Project Manager: Brenda Hall, City Clerk						
Entered by: ellen.us	ry@normanok.gov	Effective Date:				
History of Legislative F	ile					
Ver- Acting Body: sion:	Date: Action:	Sent To:	Due Date:	Return Date:	Result:	

## Text of Legislative File AP-2021-28

Body

INFORMATION: In accordance with the Mayor's request, the above-described item is submitted for City Council's consideration. Wanda Felty will replace Jeff Hughes who has resigned; Miranda Steffen Hooper will replace Kathy Bayliss who has resigned; Victor Long will replace Chelle' Guttery who has resigned; Joseph Theige will replace Ronita Jones who has resigned; Tyler McManaman will replace Gene McKown who does not wish to be reappointed; Alex Lanphere will replace Bill Forester who has served since 2002; Lainey Phillips will replace Andrew Sartain who has resigned; and Liz Blohm, Tom Burke, Chris Nanny, James Barnett, Sara Moran, Megan Straughan, Jayme Shelton, Ann Gallagher, Lea Greenleaf, Margaret Pape, Don Menzie, and Todd Fagin are reappointments.