

City of Norman, OK

Municipal Building Council Chambers 201 West Gray Norman, OK 73069

Master

File Number: AP-1920-21

File ID:AP-1920-21Type:AppointmentStatus:Consent ItemVersion:1Reference:Item 8In Control:City CouncilDepartment:City Clerk DepartmentCost:File Created:02/05/2020

File Name: Mayor's Appointments Final Action:

Title: CONSIDERATION OF THE MAYOR'S APPOINTMENTS AS FOLLOWS:

BICYCLE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

TERM: 02-13-20 TO 02-13-23: HANK CANTWELL, WARD 3 TERM: 02-13-20 TO 02-13-23: SARAH SHANKS, WARD 2 TERM: 02-13-20 TO 02-13-23: LEE KRUMHOLZ, WARD 4

GREENBELT COMMISSION

TERM: 02-11-20 TO 07-13-20: ANDREW HEWLETT, WARD 6

HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION

TERM: 02-11-20 TO 07-13-21: SAMUEL WOODFORK, WARD 7

NORMAN FORWARD CITIZENS FINANCIAL OVERSIGHT BOARD

TERM: 02-11-20 TO 12-22-22: LIZ MCKOWN, WARD 8

Notes: ACTION NEEDED: Motion to confirm or reject the appointments

| The second of th | |
|--|------------|
| ON TAKEN: | |
| Agenda Date: (| 02/11/2020 |
| Agenda Number: 8 | 8 |
| | |

Attachments:

Project Manager: Brenda Hall, City Clerk

Entered by: ellen.usry@normanok.gov Effective Date:

History of Legislative File

 Ver- Acting Body:
 Date:
 Action:
 Sent To:
 Due Date:
 Return
 Result:

 sion:
 Date:

Text of Legislative File AP-1920-21

Bodv

INFORMATION: In accordance with the Mayor's request, the above-described item is submitted for City Council's consideration. Andrew Hewlett will replace Lindsay Vidrine who has resigned; Samuel

Woodfork will replace Trey Moore who has resigned; Liz McKown will replace Andy Paden who is no longer eligible to serve; and Hank Cantwell, Sarah Shanks, and Lee Krumholz are reappointments.