City of Norman, OK



Municipal Building Council Chambers 201 West Gray Norman, OK 73069

Master

File Number: AP-1920-20

File ID:	AP-1920-20	Type: Appointment	Status:	Consent Item		
Version:	1	Reference: Item 10	In Control:	City Council		
Department:	City Clerk Department	Cost:	File Created:	01/23/2020		
File Name:	Mayor's Appointments		Final Action:			
Title:	CONSIDERATION OF THE MAYOR'S APPOINTMENTS AS FOLLOWS:					
	ANIMAL SHELTER OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE LAUREN LACKEY, WARD 4					
	BOARD OF PARKS C	OMMISSIONERS				
	TERM: 01-01-20 TO	01-01-23: BUDDY DOLAN,	, WARD 6			
		01-01-23: KRISTI WRIGHT				
	TERM: 01-01-20 TO	01-01-23: SUSAN FAVORS	S, WARD 8			
		ONTROL ADVISORY BOAR 10-27-22: DEBRA CRETSIN				
	LIBRARY BOARD					
	TERM: 01-28-20 TO (05-01-21: JAYME SHELTON	I, WARD 6			
		uthority 11-21-22: Jan Hunter, WA 11-21-22: Marianne Ratl				
	TERM: 10-31-19 TO TERM: 10-31-19 TO	Hospital Authority 10-31-22: DR. Jerry Web 10-31-22: Joan Greenle 10-31-22: Tom Sherman	EAF, WARD 4			
		ARY SERVICES COMMISSI 12-09-22: KURT LEE, WAR				

Notes: ACTION NEEDED: Motion to confirm or reject the appointments.

ACTION TAKEN: _____

Agenda Date: 01/28/2020

Agenda Number: 10

Attachments:

Project Manager: Brenda Hall, City Clerk								
Entered by: ellen.usry	Effective Date:							
History of Legislative File	Date: Action:	Sent To:	Due Date:	Return Date:	Result:			

Text of Legislative File AP-1920-20

Body

INFORMATION: In accordance with the Mayor's request, the above-described item is submitted for City Council's consideration. Lauren Lackey will replace Jennifer Kidney who has resigned; Debra Cretsinger will replace Aaron Pilot who does not wish to be reappointed; Jayme Shelton will replace Erica Bird who is no longer eligible to serve; Kurt Lee will replace Kay Antinoro who does not wish to be reappointed; and Dr. Jerry Weber, Joan Greenleaf, Tom Sherman, Jan Hunter, Marianne Ratliffe, Buddy Dolan, Kristi Wright, and Susan Favors are reappointments.