

City of Norman, OK

Municipal Building Council Chambers 201 West Gray Norman, OK 73069

Master

File Number: AP-1819-9

File ID:	AP-1819-9	Type:	Appointment	Status:	Consent Item
Version:	1	Reference:	Item 13	In Control:	City Council
Department:	City Clerk Department	Cost:		File Created:	04/29/2019
	- , - 1				

File Name: Mayor's Appointments **Final Action:**

Title: CONSIDERATION OF THE MAYOR'S APPOINTMENTS AS FOLLOWS:

FLOODPLAIN PERMIT COMMITTEE

TERM: 06-12-19 TO 06-12-22: SHERRI STANSEL, WARD 3

GREENBELT COMMISSION

TERM: 05-14-19 TO 07-13-22: SAMANTHA LUTTRELL (AT-LARGE)

TERM: 05-14-19 TO 07-13-20: CODY FRANKLIN, WARD 4

TERM: 05-14-19 TO 07-13-22: MARGUERITE LARSON, WARD 6

HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION

TERM: 05-14-19 TO 07-13-22: ELLEN KRAFT, WARD 6 TERM: 05-14-19 TO 07-13-21: TREY MOORE, WARD 1

LIBRARY BOARD

TERM: 05-01-19 TO 05-01-22: DEBRA ENGEL, WARD 3 TERM: 05-01-19 TO 05-01-22: MICHELLE CARR, WARD 4 TERM: 05-01-19 TO 05-01-22: WILL MCCUTCHEON, WARD 4

TREE BOARD

TERM: 05-14-19 TO 05-14-22: GREG HUFFMAN, WARD 1 TERM: 05-14-19 TO 05-14-22: DARRELL JANAWAY, WARD 3 TERM: 05-14-19 TO 05-14-22: VICKI LAVASTIDA, WARD 2

Notes:	ACTION NEEDED:	Motion to confirm or reject the appointments.
	ACTION TAKEN:	

Agenda Date: 05/14/2019

Agenda Number: 13

Attachments:

Project Manager: Brenda Hall, City Clerk

Entered by: ellen.usry@normanok.gov **Effective Date:**

History of Legislative File

Sent To: Due Date: Ver-Acting Body: Date: Action: Return Result: Date:

1 City Council

05/14/2019

Text of Legislative File AP-1819-9

Body

INFORMATION: In accordance with the Mayor's request, the above-described item is submitted for City Council's consideration. Cody Franklin will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Karl Rambo who has resigned; Marguerite Larson will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Michelle Chao; Trey Moore will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Mary Womack who has resigned; Ellen Kraft will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Mary Drywater who has resigned; and Sherri Stansel, Samantha Luttrell, Debra Engel, Michelle Carr, Will McCutcheon, Greg Huffman, Darrell Janaway, and Vicki Lavistida are reappointments