NORMAN REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

MINUTES

September 1, 2015

The Reapportionment Commission of the City of Norman, Cleveland County, State of Oklahoma met in Annual Session in Conference Room D of Building A of the Norman Municipal Complex at 201 West Gray Street on Tuesday, September 1, 2015, at 7:30 p.m., and notice and agenda of the meeting were posted at the Norman Municipal Building, 201-A West Gray at least 24 hours prior to the beginning of the meeting and at http://www.normanok.gov/content/board-agendas.

Building, 201-A West Gray at least 24 hours pri http://www.normanok.gov/content/board-ag	
Item No. 1, being: CALL TO ORDER	
Vice Chair David Morgan called the meeting	to order at 6:15 p.m.
* * *	*
Item No. 2, being: ROLL CALL	
MEMBERS PRESENT	David Morgan, At Large Jonathan Leavey, Ward 3 Lea Greenleaf, Ward 4
MEMBERS ABSENT	Isaac O'Bannon, Ward 2 Ted Metscher, Ward 5 Chadwick Cox, Ward 6 Cheryl Clayton, Ward 7 Karl Jahnke, Ward 8
A quorum was not present.	
STAFF PRESENT	Joyce Green, GIS Services Manager Roné Tromble, Administrative Technicia:
* * *	*
Item No. 7, being: ADJOURNMENT There being no quorum, the meeting adjourn	ed at 6:16 p.m.
Passed and approved this day of	, 20