NormanCenterCityVision

On December 10, 2013 Norman City Council approved the following recommendations for members of the Center City Vision Steering Committee:

Jim Adair
Rebecca Bean
Susan Connors
Jonathan Fowler
Judy Hatfield
Dwight Helt
Stephen Tyler Holman
Greg Jungman
Richard McKown, Project Co-Chair, Executive Committee member
Becky Patten
Daniel Pullin, Executive Committee member
Cindy Rogers
Cindy Rosenthal, Project Co-Chair, Executive Committee member
Chad Williams
Barrett Williamson
Heather Woods-O'Connell