NORMAN REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

MINUTES

July 13, 2015

The Reapportionment Commission of the City of Norman, Cleveland County, State of Oklahoma met in Annual Session in Conference Room D of Building A of the Norman Municipal Complex at 201 West Gray Street on Monday, July 13, 2015, at 7:30 p.m., and notice and agenda of the meeting were posted at the Norman Municipal Building, 201-A West Gray at least 24 hours prior to the beginning of the meeting and at http://www.normanok.gov/content/board-agendas.

Item No. 1, being: CALL TO ORDER

Chair Cheryl Clayton called the meeting to order at 7:42 p.m.

ltem No. 2, being: **ROLL CALL**

MEMBERS PRESENT	David Morgan, At Large Lea Greenleaf, Ward 4 Cheryl Clayton, Ward 7
MEMBERS ABSENT	Isaac O'Bannon, Ward 2 Jonathan Leavey, Ward 3 Ted Metscher, Ward 5 Chadwick Cox, Ward 6 Karl Jahnke, Ward 8
in incomption	

* * *

A quorum was not present.

STAFF PRESENT

Joyce Green, GIS Services Manager Roné Tromble, Administrative Technician

* * *

Item No. 7, being: **ADJOURNMENT** There being no quorum, the meeting adjourned at 7:43 p.m.

Passed and approved this _____ day of July, 20___.

Norman Reapportionment Commission