City of Norman, OK



Municipal Building Council Chambers 201 West Gray Street Norman, OK 73069

Text File

File Number: AP-1213-18

Agenda Date: 12/11/2012

Version: 1

Status: Consent Item

In Control: City Council

File Type: Appointment

Agenda Number: 8

Body

INFORMATION: In accordance with the Mayor's request, the above-described item is submitted for City Council's consideration. Theo Pope will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Robert Ruiz who has resigned; and Cheryl Wattley, Mary Drywater, and Jose Dela Cruz are reappointments.

HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION

TERM: 07-13-12 TO 07-13-13: MARY DRYWATER, 1707 SHEFFIELD CIRCLE TERM: 07-13-12 TO 07-13-15: CHERYL WATTLEY, 2007 TRAILPINE COURT TERM: 07-13-12 TO 07-13-15: JOSE DELA CRUZ, 418 NORTH CRAWFORD AVENUE TERM: 10-23-12 TO 07-13-15: THEO POPE, 1501 NAVAJO ROAD